Sales Support (657) 549-0850
Free Shipping Over $99.00 - Prices in CAD

Welcome to SpecsDirect Online Optical

Customer shopreviews

Lucia

Date: November 26, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Love the payment method with PayPal and got my glasses quickly and in perfect condition. I will recommend to friends and family and will be back when I need new glasses.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

HB

Date: November 22, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Order received as purchased.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Flor

Date: October 27, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Good service. It's arrive on time

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Nageeb

Date: October 15, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Exceptional Customer Service and best low prices for contact lense.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

billie

Date: October 8, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Everything perfect!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Sylvie G

Date: August 23, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I had wanted these glasses for a few months; when I browsed this site I was impressed at the color options and the price was by far the best one out there. Delivery was about 2 weeks. Very happy!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Shawn

Date: August 4, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I scoured the internet for the best price on Oakley Jupiter squared sunglasses. These guys had better prices than anyone! Easy to deal with and fast shipping.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Justine

Date: July 21, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Specsdirect always comes through. Fast shilping,great prices,and amazing products. Always satisfied when I buy my contacts through them.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Sylvia

Date: July 19, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Received my order in a timely fashion, and a great price.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Jason

Date: July 19, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I was a little unsure about shopping online with a new company (new to me) but everything was easy... Price was awesome... Arrived quickly... A+ all around

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

SECURITY BEGINS WITH TRUST