Sales Support (657) 549-0850
Free Shipping Within Canada Over $139

Welcome to SpecsDirect Online Optical

Customer shopreviews

Jessica

Date: January 19, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • SpecsDirect supplies quality and genuine eyeglass frames, and their prices are great and reasonable. I have bought several of them for myself and my family already. Also the customer support was courteous and prompt. I am very happy about it and am ready to recommend to my friends.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Gabriel Gavra

Date: January 15, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Exactly what I was expecting to get, great pricing and fast delivery.
    Highly recommended!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

V.P.

Date: January 12, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • The glasses were perfect and I was able to get them for more them half the price I would have paid at local stores. But because they were back order it took more then 2 months before receiving them. I will try once more to order from this site, hoping it was just a bad luck.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Gordon Nixon

Date: January 10, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Excellent, quick service. The website is easy to navigate, and I found (and received!) exactly what I wanted at a very competetive price.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Jessica

Date: December 29, 2016
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Speedy Delivery. Very good products and very reasonable prices. Will definitely order some more and recommend to my friends.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

JVD

Date: December 23, 2016
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great quick service at an exceptional price. I'll be back for sunglasses;)

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

PT

Date: December 11, 2016
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Superb experience! Got what I was looking for at a fraction of the price. Thanks!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Greg

Date: December 9, 2016
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great price. Delayed delivery but at least it was communicated. As advertised product.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

angelkeys

Date: December 6, 2016
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Quick and easy ordering and delivery. Glasses fit perfectly after getting them properly aligned by a local optometrist. Lenses are way nicer than anything I have ever had for progressives. Price can't be beat.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

kc

Date: November 29, 2016
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I ordered some contact lenses from specs direct. Shipping was okay and the packaging was in great condition. Will buy again

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

SECURITY BEGINS WITH TRUST

LiveZilla Live Chat Software