Sales Support (657) 549-0850
Free Shipping Over $99.00 - Prices in CAD

Welcome to SpecsDirect Online Optical

Customer shopreviews

Sylvie G

Date: August 23, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I had wanted these glasses for a few months; when I browsed this site I was impressed at the color options and the price was by far the best one out there. Delivery was about 2 weeks. Very happy!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Shawn

Date: August 4, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I scoured the internet for the best price on Oakley Jupiter squared sunglasses. These guys had better prices than anyone! Easy to deal with and fast shipping.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Justine

Date: July 21, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Specsdirect always comes through. Fast shilping,great prices,and amazing products. Always satisfied when I buy my contacts through them.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Sylvia

Date: July 19, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Received my order in a timely fashion, and a great price.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Jason

Date: July 19, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I was a little unsure about shopping online with a new company (new to me) but everything was easy... Price was awesome... Arrived quickly... A+ all around

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Jason

Date: July 19, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I was a little unsure about shopping online with a new company (new to me) but everything was easy... Price was awesome... Arrived quickly... A+ all around

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Larry

Date: July 12, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Frames arrived ahead of eta considering they had to be ordered. The case was a bonus surprise so I'm very happy and would do business with you again or tell a friend about your site. Thank you.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Peter England

Date: July 10, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great service and 40% less than local suppliers. I'll be back!!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Richard Tremblay

Date: July 5, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • The frames that I have ordered June 12th arrived the June 20th and were as I expected. They came with a case and a little bag. So in a word, everything was fine.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Dennis

Date: July 2, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Fantastic customer service. Product exactly as described. Product arrived quickly. Product priced more than fair. All of these are qualities of a great company and you can tell that with their customer service. Very courteous and easy to talk deal with. Will definitely buy again without hesitation.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

SECURITY BEGINS WITH TRUST