Sales Support 1.844.367.4586
Free Shipping Over $99.00 - Prices in CAD

Welcome to SpecsDirect Online Optical

Customer shopreviews

Sean

Date: January 6, 2018
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great price. Great customer service. Unfortunately, the glasses I bought were on backorder and didn't show up until after xmas. I did receive a call a couple days after I placed the order to tell me they were on b/o but it would have been nice to know that before I placed my order. Other than that, all great.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Shannon

Date: December 29, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Great pricing. Great product. Takes long to ship though

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Li

Date: December 12, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Quality glasses, came as expected. Was unsure of ordering online (I usually get my glasses from an optometrist). Make sure you have all measurements from optometrist (including PD -pupillary distance).

    Glasses shipped a little later than expected - apparently were on back order. Still made it after 3 wks or so.
    Customer service was very professional and accomadting when asking the shipping status of my glasses

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Lucia

Date: November 26, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Love the payment method with PayPal and got my glasses quickly and in perfect condition. I will recommend to friends and family and will be back when I need new glasses.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

HB

Date: November 22, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Order received as purchased.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Flor

Date: October 27, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Good service. It's arrive on time

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Nageeb

Date: October 15, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Exceptional Customer Service and best low prices for contact lense.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

billie

Date: October 8, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • Everything perfect!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Sylvie G

Date: August 23, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I had wanted these glasses for a few months; when I browsed this site I was impressed at the color options and the price was by far the best one out there. Delivery was about 2 weeks. Very happy!

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Shawn

Date: August 4, 2017
  • Reviews and Testimonials
  • I scoured the internet for the best price on Oakley Jupiter squared sunglasses. These guys had better prices than anyone! Easy to deal with and fast shipping.

Verified Buyer I would recommend this to a friend!

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

SECURITY BEGINS WITH TRUST